Sie sind hier:

Leiterin Ortsamt West

Ulrike Pala
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-8470
Mail: ulrike.pala@oawest.bremen.de

Findorff

N.N.
Stadtteilsachgebietsleitung Findorff
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen

bitte wenden Sie sich an die Zentrale unter Tel.: 361-8470 oder office@oawest.bremen.de

Angelika Rohlfs
Stadtteilassistenz
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-15946
Mail: angelika.rohlfs@oawest.bremen.de

Walle

Das Foto zeigt Petra Müller
Petra Müller

Petra Müller
Stadtteilsachgebietsleiterin Walle
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-8026
Mail: petra.mueller@oawest.bremen.de

Karin Peters
Stadtteilassistenz
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-8014
Mail: karin.peters@oawest.bremen.de

Gröpelingen

Ingo Wilhelms
Stadtteilsachgebietsleitung Gröpelingen
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-89209
Mail: ingo.wilhelms@oawest.bremen.de

Steven Diekmann
Stadtteilassistenz
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-8016
Mail: steven.diekmann@oawest.bremen.de

Sachbearbeitung Globalmittel

Gabriele Peinemann
Waller Heerstr. 99
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 361-15948
Mail: gabriele.peinemann@oawest.bremen.de